When you delete a post, you have the option to add reason for deletion to the post, and also an alert notice to the user who posted. But when you delete a post via a warning, it seems there is only the option to add the reason to the post, not send an alert notice to the user. Surely this should be consistent and the warning deletion have the exact same options as a normal deletion. I realise the warning can include a PC, but there are cases where you don't want a PC if the moderator doing the warning wishes to remain anonymous. The workaround is to delete then warn without PC of course, but I think these two deletions should be consistent surely?