• This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more.

When you delete a node?

#1
Hi everyone,

I have an existing board that has been using XenForo since Beta 1. There are quite a few 'expired' nodes I would like to delete, but I don't want my users to lost post count, as was the case in the past.

If I delete the node, will the posts inside be lost from people's post count?

Thanks,
Shaun