• This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more.

Fixed Remove unread alerts when removing trophies

Marcus

Well-known member
#1
After I removed all trophies, when I login with a user I see: "You are awarded a trophy: trophy_title_x" where the user only sees the variable (trophy_title...) and not the former title.

For a quick fix, can I just manipulate the database to remove all these strange alerts? I am in the process of migrating with thousands of users. Thanks.