There is a usergroup permission labeled "Delete profile posts by self". If I enable that permission do it means that:
A. The member will be able to delete their own profile posts on their own profile.
B. The member will be able to delete their own profile posts on the profiles of other people.
Please let me know if only A will happen or if it is A+B.