When a participant leaves a conversation, his user name still appears to the other participants in the list. Is this a bug or is it as designed? I think the latter but wanted to be sure. The suggestion is, I have conversations where I need to remove certain users I included when starting it. For example advertisers that stop advertising should no longer have access to a private conversation they once were a participant of.