Looking for Developer to take over addons

ibaker

I have paid to have some addons developed for XF v2 and I am looking for a developer who would like to take over the support and future development whilst obtaining all the income from them.

The fine print...
I am not a developer myself but are willing to invest the money to get these addons developed
I want to recoup my investment in the addons by getting some of the initial sales myself
The developer will need to maintain and support the addons
The developer will gain all income from the addons after my initial investment is recouped
The developer can charge users for any bespoke or enhancements they do to the addons
The developer gains all income from the addons when there is a new XF version
The developer promises to upgrade of the addons within 120 days of a new XF version
If the developer does not upgrade the addons within 120 days of a new XF version the developer relinquishes all rights to the addons (this is to ensure continuity for the addon customers and that the addon is not abandoned)

The addons at this stage consist of:
1. A side column main menu (as seen at www.whatsupaustralia.com.au)
2. A Forum to and from a facebook Group integration
3. A News Reader that displays entire News Pages in an iframe on a page not just an rss snippet
4. A Google Map of user entered points based on address or Lat and Long
5. And any other addons that I may get developed, possible an entire Classifieds system

The main objective is to provide professional addons that are well supported and users can be fully protected by being assured of continuity should a future xf version prevent them from working and the developer receives an acceptable income for their effort.

Is any respectable developer interested?

Hello,

We might be interested.

If you feel we would be good candidates, contact us per PM so we can get into further discussions on all the details either through PM or afterwards by Skype chat.

Clément