How to find any specific template in admin control panel?

TheBigK

I'm currently studying the official 'Resources' add-on. Since the template_hooks are deprecated; I'm finding out how to insert more tabs on the member profile page without using template_hooks.

I'm however stuck at finding the relevant template in the admin control panel that controls the contents of the 'Resources' Tab. Is there a way to quickly find out which template any page is using? I tried looking at the page source code; but couldn't find anything relevant there.

Can someone help?

Thanks for your time!

Thanks a lot Brogan. I guess I began thinking it was more complicated and hence skipped the obvious parts.

Even after inspecting the 'member_view' class (in this case), I'm unable to figure out how the 'Resources' tab gets introduced without using hook. The most obvious way seems to be using the hook

Code:
<ul class="tabs mainTabs Tabs" data-panes="#ProfilePanes > li" data-history="on">
                <li><a href="{$requestPaths.requestUri}#profilePosts">{xen:phrase profile_posts}</a></li>
                <xen:if is="{$showRecentActivity}"><li><a href="{$requestPaths.requestUri}#recentActivity">{xen:phrase recent_activity}</a></li></xen:if>
                <li><a href="{$requestPaths.requestUri}#postings">{xen:phrase postings}</a></li>
                <li><a href="{$requestPaths.requestUri}#info">{xen:phrase information}</a></li>
                <xen:if is="{$warningCount}"><li><a href="{$requestPaths.requestUri}#warnings">{xen:phrase warnings} ({xen:number $warningCount})</a></li></xen:if>
                <xen:hook name="member_view_tabs_heading" params="{xen:array 'user={$user}'}" />
            </ul>
However, the event-listener list for Resources does not not use the template_hook code-event listener.