• This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more.

Duplicate Have to click upgrade twice

Affected version
2.0.0

Jake B.

Well-known member
#1
If I'm in the adminCP with debug/dev mode enabled and I upload the files for a new beta I always get the upgrade pending notification, but when I click it and am asked to login I do so and then get redirected back to the admin dashboard and have to click upgrade again. Always just a bit annoying :)
 

[xFv]

Previously Cylent1
#5
To me it just basically makes sure the Admin is logged in before upgrading.
Its a little unorthadox, but kind of makes sense.