I have noticed that even if you choose "Do not change" or "Assigned" you are still able to tick "Send resolution/rejection alert" and even fill the textbox below it. Is this as designed? Ideally, that checkbox and its associated textbox should be displayed only when you click on "Resolved" or "Rejected". A good example of how this should work is admin.php?options/list/usersAndRegistration where only after you click on "Send welcome email on registration" you are presented with its associated form. Thanks.