I was one of several participants in a personal conversation. I decided to leave this conversation and to ignore future messages. I ask the other participants if my avatar is still appearing as a current participant and he asked me, yes. Why is that happening? Wouldn't be more effective the other participants to be informed for my leave with a notification or just by removing my username from the current conversation participants? When i asked them to invite me again, this was impossible. Could you take that under consideration of changing it?