So if you're someone like me who is quickly shuffling through pages and clicking fast to get things done quickly, you sometimes miss click the wrong thing. Or maybe in general, you just click the wrong thing not thinking twice, right? Well, this has happened when selecting all of my read inbox messages and leaving the conversation. I was trying to get them done in a timely manner and I miss clicked and checked the box "Ignore Future Messages" on a group of my users. Unfortunately I cannot go back and remove them from not being able to send me messages.
So my suggestion is, can there be some sort of option where you can remove who you've added to this "Ignore Future Messages" option when leaving conversations? I think this would be very helpful.