1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

XF 1.1 misleading error message after a deletion

Discussion in 'Troubleshooting and Problems' started by xmlxp, Jan 30, 2012.

  1. xmlxp

    xmlxp Active Member

    a member after deleting any of his post or thread getting error message saying "You do not have permission to view this page or perform this action"

    the delete action completed with no problem but the correct message should be " deletion is completed and you will be returned to bla bla .. " ??
  2. AndyB

    AndyB Well-Known Member

    I agree this is very confusing.

    Has anyone found a solution for this?

Share This Page