On my beta board I imported successfully from vB 3.8.
Today I want to do it again so I deleted attachments and avatars per:
I want to drop all tables per instructions, but I can't figure out how do so via command line. Can I simply drop the xen database and recreate it?
After the database is cleared out - won't I be logged out? How do I proceed with re-importing at that point?