I've just downloaded an update to a skin and now have some outdated templates as I've previously edited the template. It gives me the option to merge the changes but I don't really understand how it works. What does the "deleted" signify? What's been deleted and how do I see if it needs re-adding? Are the other items in the blue boxes ones that are in my edited version or in the new updated template?