Sometime ago I've deleted a forum with some content inside. I thought that it is totally deleted but today I've created a new forum and found all the content of my deleted one. When I look at the ID of the forum I recognized that they booth haved the same ID. I think if I delete a Forum it just deletes the ID and not the content. This should be fixed in my view.