• This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more.

As designed Delete / Undelete

Jeremy

Well-known member
#1
not sure if intended, but us a weird occurrence. When viewing / seeing a deleted resource review, it shows both links versus just the Undelete link.
 

Mike

XenForo developer
Staff member
#2
It is technically intended to allow access to hard delete without undeleting (though I appreciate the link may be pointless without the hard delete permission).