XF 2.0 Almost got my perfect horizontal postbit but now I'm stuck, can you help me get it right?

Cannabis Ape

As I want a horizontal postbit instead of vertical I used @mysimsek guide to achieve that.

Although It send me in the right path how I want it is slightly different and I achieved a couple mods that I want but as I'm a newbie now I'm stuck.

Currently it looks like this:

475svnfnbwpzw.png

And this is the code:
Code:
.message-avatar {
    float: left
}
@media (min-width: 650px) {
    .message-userDetails {
        display:inline-block;
        padding: 10px;
        min-width: auto;
        min-height: 96px
    }

}
@media (max-width: 800px) {
   .message:not(.message--forceColumns) .message-userExtras {
    display: none;
    }
}
.message-userExtras {
    display: block;
    float: right;
    margin-top: -10px !important;
    width: 31%;
    margin-right: auto
}

.message-userArrow {
    display: none !important;
}

.message-userArrow:after {
    display: none !important;
}

.message-inner {
    display: block !important
}

.template-thread_view .message-cell.message-cell--user,.template-thread_view .message-cell.message-cell--action {
    padding: 10px;
    width: 100%;
    max-height: 150px;
}

.message.message--quickReply.block-topRadiusContent.block-bottomRadiusContent .message-cell.message-cell--user {
    display: none
}

.message--simple .message-cell.message-cell--user {
    display: none
}

.message-userExtras dl:nth-child(2n+1) {
    float: right !important;
    width: 49%;
    padding-right: 10px
}

.message-userExtras dl:nth-child(2n+2) {
    width: 49%
}

.template-thread_view .pairs.pairs--justified {
    padding: 3px;
    margin: 1px
}

.message-avatar .avatar {
    border-radius: auto;
    border: 3px solid #d8d8d8;
}

.message-cell.message-cell--user {
    border-right: none;
}
.messageUserBlock .extraUserInfo {
    font-size: 11px;
    padding: 4px 6px;
}