XenCentral Multisite System 2

XenCentral Multisite System 2 [Paid] 2.1.0 Release Candidate 2

No permission to buy (€69.99)

XCentral

XCentral submitted a new resource:

XenCentral Multisite System 2 - XC Multisite System allows to build fully customized communities on a single XenForo installation.

XenCentral Multisite System 2 is a fully-featured multisite solution for XenForo 2 that allows to create unlimited completely customized communities on a single XenForo installation. Product allows to customize almost any aspect of XenForo for unlimited domains and subdomains. Multisite System makes it possible to create a network of communities where each site looks unique and behaves in its own way while still having the same administration, users, add-ons etc. (similar to concept of vB...

Read more about this resource...

Glad to have taken part in the Alpha, which I have been running in production for a couple months now. This is an improvement in my eyes, things are cleaned up compared to the 1.x version.

XCentral updated XenCentral Multisite System 2 with a new update entry:

XenCentral Multisite System 2.1.0 Beta 2 is Released

Hello everyone!

In 2.1.0 Beta 1 package js/XenCentral/MultiSite folder name was misspelled (Multisite instead of MultiSite). This release corrects the issue. After upgrading to this release, please check your js/XenCentral directory and if you have Multisite (with lowercase) directory, just delete it.

The update is available in Customer's Portal https://customers.dnf.technology/clientarea.php

Thank you!

Read the rest of this update entry...

XenCentral Framework Removal tool

Hello everyone!

If you were using Multisite System on XenForo 1.x this add-on will remove deprecated XenCentral Framework associated tables from XenForo 2 database. It just runs the appropriate queries upon installation to drop those tables.