Hi. As the title implies I wonder ... If an Add-On developer (me for example) decides to change the display_order of an option, releases a new version, will the Upgrade Add-On function take care of the reordering of options? I actually have the same question when an option is deleted in a Add-on release, will it disappear when upgrading? Thanks!