1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

XF 1.5 Where does the text for this message come from?

Discussion in 'Troubleshooting and Problems' started by iaresee, Nov 24, 2015.

  1. iaresee

    iaresee Member

    I'm looking for the source of this pop up error's text:


    Looking through the PHP and the Phrases from the site I'm coming up short.

    For some reason, this pop up is using webmaster@forum.fractalaudio.com as the contact information for the site. This is not what's set in the Options > Basic Board Information page for contact information. I need to fix it, that's not a legit email address any human looks at.

  2. Mike

    Mike XenForo Developer Staff Member

    This error is actually coming from Apache, not XenForo.
  3. Brogan

    Brogan XenForo Moderator Staff Member

    It's a server error message, it's not using any of the content configured in the XF ACP.
  4. iaresee

    iaresee Member

    Thanks guys. That explains why I couldn't find the phrase in Xenforo.

Share This Page