What is going on?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ahornsirup

Hello,

I know that this is probably in the wrong section of the forums, but since I'm not the owner of the following forum (which means I don't have access to the customer account and the customer section), I'll post it here.

I'm an administrator (not the owner) of a forum on http://www.shellshockliveforums.com. The owner is kChamp, he has a customer account and he is the only one who is able to change stuff in the database / root XenForo directory. The error appeared in the last nine hours, the forum worked when I went offline nine hours ago.

The problem is, that when you visit the forum, it loads, but it gives 11 errors. (If you want to see what I mean, just go to the URL above.)

Server Error

Mysqli prepare error: Table './kchamp_xenforodb/xf_session' is marked as crashed and should be repaired
  1. Zend_Db_Statement_Mysqli->_prepare() in Zend/Db/Statement.php at line 115
  2. Zend_Db_Statement->__construct() in Zend/Db/Adapter/Mysqli.php at line 381
  3. Zend_Db_Adapter_Mysqli->prepare() in Zend/Db/Adapter/Abstract.php at line 478
  4. Zend_Db_Adapter_Abstract->query() in Zend/Db/Adapter/Abstract.php at line 574
  5. Zend_Db_Adapter_Abstract->insert() in XenForo/Session.php at line 690
  6. XenForo_Session->saveSessionToSource() in XenForo/Session.php at line 431
  7. XenForo_Session->save() in XenForo/Controller.php at line 403
  8. XenForo_Controller->updateSession() in XenForo/Controller.php at line 350
  9. XenForo_Controller->postDispatch() in XenForo/FrontController.php at line 317
  10. XenForo_FrontController->dispatch() in XenForo/FrontController.php at line 132
  11. XenForo_FrontController->run() in /home/kchamp/public_html/index.php at line 13

So my question is: How could you fix those errors?

It would be great if someone knows what to do so I can send a fix to kChamp.

Regards,
Ahornsirup