B bloh Active member May 7, 2017 #1 I want to achieve this: When user purchase user upgrade (1 month), they will be added into 2 usergroup. Usergroup A for 3 month. Usergroup B for permanent. Once the 1 month expired, only usergroup A is removed. Usergroup B will stay with the user. Any idea how to do it?