Duplicate  User appears in Members Online Now block after logging out

g0rn

Well-known member
If user logs out he/she still appears in the Members Online Now block in a sidebar. He keeps appearing in this block for a time defined in the admin cp under a setting called Online Status Timeout.
I am sure this behavior should be changed as there is no sense in considering user online if he/she has clicked the Log Out button.
 
F

Floris

Guest
Logging out as in ' log out '

or when they close the tab or the browser and haven't actually deleted their session and cookie?
 
Top