Unable to send mail. mail(): SMTP server response: 530

cajkan

Hello guys,

I'm new to Xen, and if this is wrong place for this kind of bug reporting please move the topic.
Also ive installed fresh and i dont have any plugins heres what i have:

Code:
Zend_Mail_Transport_Exception: Email to pingping55677@hotmail.com failed: Unable to send mail. mail(): SMTP server response: 530 SMTP authentication is required. - library\Zend\Mail\Transport\Sendmail.php:137
Generated By: Unknown Account, Today at 2:56 AM
Stack Trace
#0 C:\Users\root\Dropbox\Zaryte Website\wwwroot\forums\library\Zend\Mail\Transport\Abstract.php(348): Zend_Mail_Transport_Sendmail->_sendMail()
#1 C:\Users\root\Dropbox\Zaryte Website\wwwroot\forums\library\Zend\Mail.php(1194): Zend_Mail_Transport_Abstract->send(Object(Zend_Mail))
#2 C:\Users\root\Dropbox\Zaryte Website\wwwroot\forums\library\XenForo\Model\MailQueue.php(79): Zend_Mail->send(Object(Zend_Mail_Transport_Sendmail))
#3 C:\Users\root\Dropbox\Zaryte Website\wwwroot\forums\library\XenForo\Deferred\MailQueue.php(10): XenForo_Model_MailQueue->runMailQueue(7.4510018825531)
#4 C:\Users\root\Dropbox\Zaryte Website\wwwroot\forums\library\XenForo\Model\Deferred.php(294): XenForo_Deferred_MailQueue->execute(Array, Array, 7.4510018825531, '')
#5 C:\Users\root\Dropbox\Zaryte Website\wwwroot\forums\library\XenForo\Model\Deferred.php(428): XenForo_Model_Deferred->runDeferred(Array, 7.4510018825531, '', false)
#6 C:\Users\root\Dropbox\Zaryte Website\wwwroot\forums\library\XenForo\Model\Deferred.php(373): XenForo_Model_Deferred->_runInternal(Array, NULL, '', false)
#7 C:\Users\root\Dropbox\Zaryte Website\wwwroot\forums\deferred.php(23): XenForo_Model_Deferred->run(false)
#8 {main}
Request State
array(3) {
  ["url"] => string(45) "http://www.MYWEBSITE.com/forums/deferred.php"
  ["_GET"] => array(0) {
  }
  ["_POST"] => array(4) {
    ["_xfRequestUri"] => string(55) "/forums/index.php?threads/list-of-some-bugs-i-found.16/"
    ["_xfNoRedirect"] => string(1) "1"