We have a user who decided to buy an account upgrade for me to gift to another user (I know, instead of buying that user a gift certificate). If I remove that Account Upgrade from her and add it to the intended user, will she be refunded? Will the intended user be invoiced? Or does adding an Account Upgrade in the back-end sidestep all that? Cheers!