Duplicate Template revert

WoodiE

Well-known member
Changed a setting in node_list.css, went to revert it, the red cross tooltip says "Revert the customizations to this template", however the confirmation screen asks if I want to delete the template.

When I click on ok to "delete" the template the red cross goes away but the changes I made to node_list.css still remain.

Running XenForo Beta 3 using FireFox 3.6.6 to make changes.
 

anotheralias

Well-known member
I've had that happen too, it didn't occur to me that it was a bug - I thought it was some screwup on my end.
 
Top