• This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more.

Implemented [Suggestion] Signature options:

EQnoble

I just started playing with my sig and got to thinking about signature options in particular. ( If you have too, please say your signature option idea in this thread)

It would be nice to be able to limit a users signature to display only on their first post per display page and have that be another option besides just display / don't display signatures.
    Also I know a few people would probably like to not display my sig as it is gaudy right now so they might like when they click my avatar on the overlay user box *membercard to have an option to display / don't display this users signature.
    Another great option would be to disable Signatures for all members, but have Sigs enabled for certain members who are willing to pay for having it show up.
    Already do-able

If you can think of any other signature options ,
please post and I will add to the thread starter as a quote,
supporters of anyones suggestions here, put the corresponding number,
examples: +1 ( .5 ) or +1 ( .1 .2 .3 ) or ( +1 : .1 .2 .3 ) or something similar in nomenclature

Please Don't forget to like this post if you like ANY of the suggestions,
and don't forget to mark the appropriate bullet-ed signature suggestion #
also please only make one post in this thread, use the edit button to make your update and notify of your changes with...
example: updated:8/31 to help more accurately count votes.

This is what the people said:
Suggestion #
  1. votes = 1
  2. votes = 2
  3. votes = 2
  4. votes = 2
  5. votes = 2
  6. votes = 1
Will be updated with replies of support and I assume since your suggesting something that you are in fact voting for it and have made my votes by notating here rather than adding to this post.
updated: 9/01 @ 8:19 am EST
update reason: grammar and layout

---MAD---