Hi All. I have 5 private nodes. Users to these nodes gain access via a Permission group that they are added to. I've just had a user remove himself via our automated system (which just removes them from the permissions group). They now cannot access the private nodes. My question though is does the user still receive emails/tapatalk notifications from that node, or from posts that he was watching that were in that private node? I've searched and I can't find any mention of email within the permissions, and it's not within the Email Options either. Some advice would be much appreciated. Hugh.