Please.. need ideas on combatting GUMMIES and KETO postings

I'm being hit with several new users posting gummies and keto spam each and every day. I do use the Spam/Clean function, but its just never ending. I'm not a Xenforo expert, so I'm sure I'm not doing something right to keep these scammers away from my forum.

A simple solution would be to auto ban and delete any user/post that contains the words Gummies or Keto in the subject or body. Is this possible?

Thanks in advance for any help!

I use this add-on, and other than having to reject some bots every so often it has blocked almost all spam.

I know others also use this add-on: https://xenforo.com/community/resou...-spaminator-stop-spam-bot-registrations.7410/

Do you also have keys for the built in spam prevention tools? Those do catch most attempts at registering.

Cloudflare Turnstile
Stopforumspam.com database lookup
DNSBL lookup DNS Blacklist/Project Honeypot
Akismet

Stopping them from registering in the first place is a good goal.

If there is a certain string of text they always post, you can put that phrase in xenforo to be flagged for manual review, too. (Spam Phrases under Spam Management section) I have seconds set to 35 on that screen, before the submit button works, and some added fields regarding the forum's focus. Their answers help us to better screen anyone questionable.

I also use these to help with screening and managing new registrations:
Country Access Check from XF2 / Andy
Register Email from XF2 / Andy
Activation Email Reminder/User Purger from Ozzy47

It has been years since we had a spammer get through. If it became a problem, we would probably go with one of the two (paid) solutions above.

Cloudflare Turnstile
Stopforumspam.com database lookup
DNSBL lookup DNS Blacklist/Project Honeypot
Akismet