Discussion in 'Resolved Bug Reports' started by Romchik®, Jun 19, 2013.
No error when merging the user with "nothing".
Nothing happens after pressing the button
BTW, same for "Delete Conversation" and "Revert Message Edits". No feedback after pressing the buttons.
Something has been deleted/reverted or not?
If it was removed/reverted, how much?
One report per bug please.
The behavior when you don't enter a name is intentional.
Separate names with a comma.