On one of our sites we have it setup so that reported posts create a thread. Once a thread has been handled it is moved to another forum.
Right now, the default setting is to check the Alert thread creator that the thread was moved. Our moderators are forgetting to uncheck this. How can we change this so that the default options is to not notifiy?