1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

XF 1.3 Importing myBB Fails at Poll Stage

Discussion in 'Installation, Upgrade, and Import Support' started by SurferJon, Aug 1, 2014.

1. SurferJon

SurferJon Member

Hi, I'm trying to import from myBB but the import fails when I get to the poll stage. Any ideas on what I should do or where I can locate the problem? I'm not very technical, though I do know how to browse phpMyAdmin, so please be gentle. :p

Zend_Db_Statement_Mysqli_Exception: Mysqli statement execute error : Duplicate entry 'thread-210' for key 'content_type_content_id' - library/Zend/Db/Statement/Mysqli.php:214
    Generated By: admin, Today at 10:19 AM
    Stack Trace
    #0 /var/www/forumz/library/Zend/Db/Statement.php(297): Zend_Db_Statement_Mysqli->_execute(Array)
    #1 /var/www/forumz/library/Zend/Db/Adapter/Abstract.php(479): Zend_Db_Statement->execute(Array)
    #2 /var/www/forumz/library/Zend/Db/Adapter/Abstract.php(574): Zend_Db_Adapter_Abstract->query('INSERT INTO `xf...', Array)
    #3 /var/www/forumz/library/XenForo/DataWriter.php(1624): Zend_Db_Adapter_Abstract->insert('xf_poll', Array)
    #4 /var/www/forumz/library/XenForo/DataWriter.php(1613): XenForo_DataWriter->_insert()
    #5 /var/www/forumz/library/XenForo/DataWriter.php(1405): XenForo_DataWriter->_save()
    #6 /var/www/forumz/library/XenForo/Model/Import.php(599): XenForo_DataWriter->save()
    #7 /var/www/forumz/library/XenForo/Model/Import.php(1769): XenForo_Model_Import->_importData(1308, 'XenForo_DataWri...', 'poll', 'poll_id', Array)
    #8 /var/www/forumz/library/XenForo/Importer/MyBb.php(1775): XenForo_Model_Import->importThreadPoll(1308, '210', Array, Array, Array)
    #9 /var/www/forumz/library/XenForo/Importer/Abstract.php(97): XenForo_Importer_MyBb->stepPolls(1294, Array)