XF 2.1 How place custom field below title on text editor ?

dondomainer

Active member
have located the template containing the text editor ( name : editor ) but I'm not able to locate the code snippet that belongs to custom field.

Code:
<xf:css src="editor.less" />

<xf:if is="$fullEditorJs">
    <xf:js src="vendor/froala/froala-compiled.full.js, xf/editor.js" />
<xf:else />
    <xf:js prod="xf/editor-compiled.js" dev="vendor/froala/froala-compiled.js, xf/editor.js" />
</xf:if>
<!--[XF:include_js]-->

<xf:if is="is_editor_capable()">

    <script class="js-editorToolbars" type="application/json">{$editorToolbars|json|raw}</script>
    <script class="js-editorDropdowns" type="application/json">{$editorDropdowns|json|raw}</script>

    <script class="js-editorLanguage" type="application/json">
        {
            "Align Center": "{{ phrase('align_center')|escape('json') }}",
            "Align Left": "{{ phrase('align_left')|escape('json') }}",
            "Align Right": "{{ phrase('align_right')|escape('json') }}",
            "Align": "{{ phrase('alignment')|escape('json') }}",
            "Alignment": "{{ phrase('alignment')|escape('json') }}",
            "Back": "{{ phrase('back')|escape('json') }}",
            "Bold": "{{ phrase('weight_bold')|escape('json') }}",
            "By URL": "{{ phrase('by_url')|escape('json') }}",
            "Clear Formatting": "{{ phrase('remove_formatting')|escape('json') }}",
            "Code": "{{ phrase('code')|escape('json') }}",
            "Colors": "{{ phrase('text_color')|escape('json') }}",
            "Decrease Indent": "{{ phrase('outdent')|escape('json') }}",
            "Delete Draft": "{{ phrase('delete_draft')|escape('json') }}",
            "Drafts": "{{ phrase('drafts')|escape('json') }}",
            "Drop image": "{{ phrase('drop_image')|escape('json') }}",
            "Drop video": "{{ phrase('drop_video')|escape('json') }}",
            "Edit Link": "{{ phrase('edit_link')|escape('json') }}",
            "Font Family": "{{ phrase('font_family')|escape('json') }}",
            "Font Size": "{{ phrase('font_size')|escape('json') }}",
            "Increase Indent": "{{ phrase('indent')|escape('json') }}",
            "Inline Code": "{{ phrase('inline_code')|escape('json') }}",
            "Inline Spoiler": "{{ phrase('inline_spoiler')|escape('json') }}",
            "Insert Image": "{{ phrase('insert_image')|escape('json') }}",
            "Insert Link": "{{ phrase('insert_link')|escape('json') }}",
            "Insert": "{{ phrase('insert')|escape('json') }}",
            "Italic": "{{ phrase('italic')|escape('json') }}",
            "List": "{{ phrase('list')|escape('json') }}",
            "Loading image": "{{ phrase('loading_image')|escape('json') }}",
            "Media": "{{ phrase('media')|escape('json') }}",
            "Open Link": "{{ phrase('open_link')|escape('json') }}",
            "or click": "{{ phrase('or_click_here')|escape('json') }}",
            "Ordered List": "{{ phrase('ordered_list')|escape('json') }}",
            "Quote": "{{ phrase('quote')|escape('json') }}",
            "Redo": "{{ phrase('redo')|escape('json') }}",
            "Remove": "{{ phrase('remove')|escape('json') }}",
            "Replace": "{{ phrase('replace')|escape('json') }}",
            "Save Draft": "{{ phrase('save_draft')|escape('json') }}",
            "Smilies": "{{ phrase('smilies')|escape('json') }}",
            "Something went wrong. Please try again.": "{{ phrase('something_went_wrong_please_try_again')|escape('json') }}",
            "Spoiler": "{{ phrase('spoiler')|escape('json') }}",
            "Strikethrough": "{{ phrase('strike_through')|escape('json') }}",
            "Text": "{{ phrase('text')|escape('json') }}",
            "Toggle BB Code": "{{ phrase('toggle_bb_code')|escape('json') }}",
            "Underline": "{{ phrase('underline')|escape('json') }}",
            "Undo": "{{ phrase('undo')|escape('json') }}",
            "Unlink": "{{ phrase('unlink')|escape('json') }}",
            "Unordered List": "{{ phrase('unordered_list')|escape('json') }}",
            "Update": "{{ phrase('update')|escape('json') }}",
            "Upload Image": "{{ phrase('upload_image')|escape('json') }}",
            "Uploading": "{{ phrase('uploading')|escape('json') }}",
            "URL": "{{ phrase('url')|escape('json') }}",
            "Insert Table": "{{ phrase('insert_table')|escape('json') }}",
            "Table Header": "{{ phrase('table_header')|escape('json') }}",
            "Remove Table": "{{ phrase('remove_table')|escape('json') }}",
            "Row": "{{ phrase('row')|escape('json') }}",
            "Column": "{{ phrase('column')|escape('json') }}",
            "Insert row above": "{{ phrase('insert_row_above')|escape('json') }}",
            "Insert row below": "{{ phrase('insert_row_below')|escape('json') }}",
            "Delete row": "{{ phrase('delete_row')|escape('json') }}",
            "Insert column before": "{{ phrase('insert_column_before')|escape('json') }}",
            "Insert column after": "{{ phrase('insert_column_after')|escape('json') }}",
            "Delete column": "{{ phrase('delete_column')|escape('json') }}",
            "Ctrl": "{{ phrase('ctrl')|escape('json') }}",
            "Shift": "{{ phrase('shift')|escape('json') }}",
            "Alt": "{{ phrase('alt')|escape('json') }}",
            "Insert Video": "{{ phrase('insert_video')|escape('json') }}",
            "Upload Video": "{{ phrase('upload_video')|escape('json') }}",
            "Width": "{{ phrase('width')|escape('json') }}",
            "Height": "{{ phrase('height')|escape('json') }}",
            "Change Size": "{{ phrase('change_size')|escape('json') }}",
            "None": "{{ phrase('none')|escape('json') }}",
            "Alternative Text": "{{ phrase('alt_text')|escape('json') }}",
            "__lang end__": ""
        }
    </script>

    <script class="js-editorCustom" type="application/json">
        {$customIcons|json|raw}
    </script>

    <script class="js-xfSmilieMenu" type="text/template">
        <div class="menu menu--emoji" data-menu="menu" aria-hidden="true"
            data-href="{{ link('editor/smilies-emoji') }}"
            data-load-target=".js-xfSmilieMenuBody">
            <div class="menu-content">
                <div class="js-xfSmilieMenuBody">
                    <div class="menu-row">{{ phrase('loading...') }}</div>
                </div>
            </div>
        </div>
    </script>

    <textarea name="{$htmlName}"
        class="input js-editor u-jsOnly"
        data-xf-init="editor"
        data-original-name="{$name}"
        data-buttons-remove="{$removeButtons|join(',')}"
        style="visibility: hidden; height: {{ $height + 37 }}px; {$styleAttr}"
        aria-label="{{ phrase('rich_text_box')|for_attr }}"
        {$attrsHtml|raw}>{$htmlValue}</textarea>

    <xf:comment>37, above, refers to the total height of the editor toolbar</xf:comment>

    <input type="hidden" value="{$value}" data-bb-code="{$name}" />

    <noscript>
        <textarea name="{$name}" class="input" aria-label="{{ phrase('rich_text_box')|for_attr }}">{$value}</textarea>
    </noscript>

<xf:else />
    
    <textarea name="{$name}" class="input input--fitHeight js-editor" style="min-height: {$height}px; {$styleAttr}" data-xf-init="textarea-handler user-mentioner emoji-completer" aria-label="{{ phrase('rich_text_box')|for_attr }}" {$attrsHtml|raw}>{$value}</textarea>

</xf:if>

<xf:if is="$previewable">
    <div class="js-previewContainer"></div>
</xf:if>

can you help ?
 
Top