We've a pretty confusing issue with the site.
Members in the registered usergroup can edit and remove media contents fine..
If we give the members an account upgrade let's say for arguments sake to gold, they lose the ability to edit and remove photos..
Both usergroups have it set so they can edit and remove images as necessary.
I'm stuck on this one and have been at it for hours but cannot figure it out, I really would appreciate some help...
Even when analysing permissions it comes back fine, but if I put the user into registered - edit & remove buttons there. If I upgrade to gold - they are gone.
If I put the account into primary gold, all gone too.. yet the permissions are set correctly?
Many thanks in advance