Is it also true that if both/all parties "leave" the conversation it's deleted? I'm sure I've read that somewhere too ...![]()
Thanks.
"Leave Conversation" might be more aptly titled "Delete Conversation" so users know that it will go "poof".
Not really, since it doesn't delete it when other parties remain in the conversation.
I do think it would be useful, however, to have a separate Delete option (with respective usergroup permissions) so that you can explicitly delete a conversation where you have permission to do so.![]()
We use essential cookies to make this site work, and optional cookies to enhance your experience.