Hi, Whether you use it a lot or not, in some countries (including mine) you have to delete a users account and delete any personal information when they ask you to do so. Luckily, this is quite possible, you can delete a user with a view clicks. However, this will keep all the content the user posted, with the same username, now ranked 'guest'.. which you can't edit at all anymore. What I would like is that instead, when you delete a user, the username is shown as 'Deleted' or something. That way you can make posts / topic anonymous when a user is deleted, while you can still keep all the posts without any personal data being revealed to others. Is something like this possible? Thanks!