This still runs after a user is deleted in Likes You've Received Page. I'm not sure it's just a bug or as designed however when go to see liked my message, username showing but in Likes You've Received page no. It is showing "Unknown Member". If user is deleted, then his/her have to remove in Lines You've Received page too.
Yes that is correct however deleted users removed from likes list in messages. It should be remove from Likes You've Received page. Because this is like. It's not post or profile post. If user is deleted then his/her all likes should be remove from everywhere. But it's just only for likes. It's not post or profile post/comments etc.