1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Delete Gallerys on user deletion

Discussion in 'Media Gallery Support' started by Bugfix, Apr 20, 2015.

  1. Bugfix

    Bugfix Member


    I need to delete the users albums & medias on account deletion.
    Is there a setting for this? And if not: How can I do that?

    Best regards,
  2. Chris D

    Chris D XenForo Developer Staff Member

    There's no setting for that. Bear in mind we don't delete any content when a user is deleted.

    You can delete them manually using inline moderation.

    Search for media by that user and use the inline moderation in search results feature.

Share This Page