Fixed Clicking "read more..." after liking a resource can cause reset

Alien

Well-known member
#1
When clicking "read more..." AFTER liking a resource, the read more when opened will show a "like" link at the bottom of the FULL display, even though you've liked it already.

Not sure if there is a way to prevent that, but it's less than ideal.
 
Top