We had a user who want to change his name.
Not a big deal at all.
But if I look in gallery the albums there are still listed under his old name.
How does it comes?
He can access it with his new name. Also permission are in order. So the albums reflect the new name with all permission.
Just say on top albums of user A where I should be albums of user B