-I have a trophy for user group "Premium"
-When a member buys an account upgrade, they are placed in "Premium"
-Member is awarded the trophy
-Member wants a refund, payment is refunded, user automatically removed from "Premium" and upgrade cancelled
-Member continues to have the trophy and its points gained from the upgrade, even after I rebuild trophy caches and run the trophy cron entry again.
Now the user will show to have a Premium trophy even when in fact he isn't a premium member...
I confirmed and this is as designed, but I fail to see why this would be designed like this. Wouldn't it make sense for awarded trophies to be removed from a member if they no longer meet the condition for it?