Discussion in 'Resolved Bug Reports' started by soloarquitectura, Mar 15, 2014.
Default value is Allow.
That is correct. This applies to unconfirmed users.
It is essential to let users to change their email if they are unconfirmed Thus the default value is left allow (I presume).
Unconfirmed users can change their email, this affect profile edits only.
It's quite reasonable to let them change profile details as well. Their profile can't be viewed by non-staff.
Separate names with a comma.