I just upgraded from 1.20 to 1.2.1 two days ago and now I can not save anymore the settings for user upgrades. Alle old settings are lost.
The checkbos are all empty and as soon as I try to enable it again and save the new settings, it deos not save them without any error. If I open it again, the settings are lost again.
If now users try to purchase a premium usergroup, Paypal gives it to them with a 12 months trial period. I never had this setting of a trial period and it is neither shown in the settings.
Seems to be a bug...