[XenMax] - Xenforo custom service from 25$

Status
Not open for further replies.

Paul R

Hello every one!

I've been working with xenforo over 5 years and i am a php developer with over 10 years of experience, both my own and working with administrators to manage theirs. In addition, I work with sites, servers and everything in between on a daily basis as my job.
Here is the list of my jobs:
Custom development:
  • Dev custom add-ons for xenForo 1 and xenForo 2 (from $25 per add-on).
  • Make custom style from psd file, convert style from other cms to xenForo 1 and xenForo 2 (from $300 per style)
  • Design portal for xenForo 1 and xenForo 2 (from $100 per portal page)
Monthly maintenance (from $250 per month):
  • On-going maintenance services to take out the hassle of managing a forum.
  • Fixed error and everything admin.
  • update xenForo version.
Convert to XenForo (from $50 per database):
  • Convert Wordpress to xenForo
  • Convert Drupal to xenForo
  • Convert all CMS to xenForo
  • Convert vbb to xenForo
  • Convert discuz to xenForo
  • Convert IPB to xenForo
  • Support all database size
  • Fix all bb-code, word string error
  • $100 if database Less than 3GB. +$20 per additional 1GB database.
Upgrade xenForo 1 to xenForo 2:
  • simple upgrade (from $30 per site)
  • upgrade custom add-on (from $30 per add-on)
  • upgrade custom style (from $50 per style)
To order any of these services you can either post in this topic, email me (email is in my signatuere), or send me a pm here!
Prices can be discussed and will always be affordable. Support is included and I'm available most times of the day due to having the pleasure of working from home. If there's something not on this list, be sure to contact me for a discussion and we'll see what we can do.

All love :giggle::giggle::giggle:

Last edited by a moderator:
fNvlBBk.jpg

a custom style and portal design for one VietNamese customer. it base on xenforo 2.0 default style :)

photoshop design file