Webmaster.College - Planning on opening it back up *Criticism & Advice Needed*

Xyphien

Capture.jpg

Why I posted here:
I'd like your opinions, and ideas on this. As stated, the niche itself has a lot of other websites, as well as more established websites already. Though I have some unique content, it's always nice to hear from some outside minds to see what other things I can improve on.

A little about me:
I own rmmv.co which is a website with almost 40k members. Currently at 37,848 total members, and gaining around 100 a day. I've been developing and making forums for around 10 years now (Started in 2009) and throughout that time I've learned a lot, made a lot of mistakes, and genuinely know a decent bit about what I'm doing.

About the Website:
With this being said I'm planning on opening up a forum I made a while back. If you can tell I removed all the dates from the image, I'm about to revamp it, post new content and everything else for it. I feel that throughout the 10 years, and now owning a forum with almost 40k members I'd be able to help out a lot of people by posting some of the things I've did that worked AS WELL as posting some of the things I did that didn't work, or that almost costed me a website. I'd like a webmaster website where it's geared at genuinely helping other webmasters, especially new ones. I know a lot have been made, and the webmaster niche is slightly cluttered, however I feel with my history and knowledge I should be good with helping others out which is all I'd like to do.

Link: https://Webmaster.College

(Note: The site hasn't been used in years. I'm aware of the inactivity, and everything like that. It's why I'm planning on starting it back up. I'll be posting more content here soon.)

It might be better to make the site changes, revamp it, and then come back and ask for opinions on the finished "new" product so-to-speak!