I have a simple User Upgrade setup to move users into a specific user group upon payment. It "works", but only adds the paying user into an "Additional User Group" and doesn't change their main group. When this happens, they cannot access the extra content until I manually change their *main* group. Is there a work-around for this? Thanks!