• This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more.

Timezones California - and you!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Morgain

Well-known member
#1
10am in California where the XF court case is heard, is GMT minus 8 hours

AKST = 9am (Alaska)
PST = 10am (California)
MST = 11am
CST = Midday
EST = 1pm (Eastern USA)

GMT = 6pm (UK)
CET = 7pm (Central Europe)
EET = 8pm (Eastern Europe)

MET = 9.30pm (Middle East Time)
IST = 11.30pm (India)

CST = 2am (China zone)
JST = 3am (Japan)

Information threads are:
California Case Update: http://xenforo.com/community/threads/california-case-update.10037/
Status of Lawsuit: http://xenforo.com/community/threads/status-of-lawsuit.39082/
 

ManagerJosh

Well-known member
#2
10am in California where the XF court case is heard, is GMT minus 8 hours

AKST = 9am (Alaska)
HST = 10am (California)
MST = 11am
CST = Midday
EST = 1pm (Eastern USA)

GMT = 6pm (UK)
CET = 7pm (Central Europe)
EET = 8pm (Eastern Europe)

MET = 9.30pm (Middle East Time)
IST = 11.30pm (India)

CST = 2am (China zone)
JST = 3am (Japan)

Information threads are:
California Case Update: http://xenforo.com/community/threads/california-case-update.10037/
Status of Lawsuit: http://xenforo.com/community/threads/status-of-lawsuit.39082/
Um... California is -8GMT right now and is still Pacific Standard Time :). Not Hawaiian Standard Time :D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.