Time limit of re use username set to 0

Dammie

Member
Maybe a stupid question, but like to know before any problems occur.

I have set the time limit to re-use a username to 0. What will happen?

  • No re-use possible?
  • Instant re-use because delay is 0 days?

I don't want users to change their username to a name, which is used before, ever. Is "0 days" the best setting for this?
 
Top