XF 2.1 Site Down: This Error

WLF

Hi there,

My has recently gone down and the error log is filling up with the message every 20-30 seconds.

I've not changed anything and I'm the only person with access.

Afraid I have no idea what League/Flysystem relates to.

Any ideas what could have caused this and, more importantly, what can be down to fix it?

My page goes blank when I try to access the site.

(Also, I'm not very technical....I just wanted a discussion forum on my site, and installed it.)

[10-Feb-2022 18:48:47 UTC] PHP Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Class "League\Flysystem\Adapter\Local" not found in /home3/accountname/public_html/mysite/forum/src/XF/LocalFsAdapter.php:5
Stack trace:
#0 /home3/accountname/public_html/mysite/forum/src/vendor/composer/ClassLoader.php(444): include()
#1 /home3/accountname/public_html/mysite/forum/src/vendor/composer/ClassLoader.php(322): Composer\Autoload\includeFile('/home3/mcabney1...')
#2 /home3/accountname/public_html/mysite/forum/src/XF/FsMounts.php(146): Composer\Autoload\ClassLoader->loadClass('XF\\LocalFsAdapt...')
#3 /home3/accountname/public_html/mysite/forum/src/XF/FsMounts.php(21): XF\FsMounts::getLocalAdapter('data')
#4 /home3/accountname/public_html/mysite/forum/src/XF/App.php(1043): XF\FsMounts::loadDefaultMounts(Array)
#5 /home3/accountname/public_html/mysite/forum/src/XF/Container.php(28): XF\App->XF\{closure}(Object(XF\Container))
#6 /home3/accountname/public_html/mysite/forum/src/XF/App.php(2423): XF\Container->offsetGet('fs')
#7 /home3/accountname/public_html/mysite/forum/src/XF.php(699): XF\App->fs()
#8 /home3/accountname/public_html/mysite/forum/src/XF/Util/File.php(728): XF::fs()
#9 /home3/accountname/public_html/mysite/forum/src/XF/Error.php(100): XF\Util\File::installLockExists()
#10 /home3/accountname/public_html/mysite/forum/src/XF/App.php(2202): XF\Error->logException(Object(ErrorException), true, '')