• This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more.

As designed Redactor: Coversation always populates with aborted information

AndyB

Well-known member
#1
I made a new Conversation and never submitted it. Now when I go to create a new Conversation the three input boxes (Participants, Title and Message) are filled in with the information from the previous aborted Conversation.

Test on Mac OSX with Firefox, Chrome and Safari.
 

AndyB

Well-known member
#3
This is a saved draft.
Appears the only way to remove the Saved Draft information is to send a Conversation to someone.

It might be nice to have a link that deletes Saved Draft information.
 
Last edited: